North East Visually Impaired Tennis Club

Sports Directory

Select a sport to find out more:

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all the goings on:

Timetable

Weekly Club Sessions at
The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE2 3JU

 

May 2018

Sunday 27th May, 2pm to 4pm

June 2018
 

Sunday 3rd June  NO SESSION - CLUB TOUR TO BRIGHTON

Sunday 10th June, 2pm to 4pm

Sunday 17th June, 2pm to 4pm

Sunday 24th June, 2pm to 4pm

July 2018


Sunday 1st July, 2pm to 4pm

Sunday 8th July, 2pm tp 4pm

Sunday 15th July, 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 21st July, 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 28th July, 3pm to 5pm


August 2018

Saturday 4th July, 3pm to 5pm

Sunday 12th August, 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 18th August, 3pm to 5pm

Saturday 25th August 12pm to 4pm, Border Reivers Competition


September 2018

Sunday 2nd September, 2pm to 4pm

.